Won By Date Footnote
Skylar Slice Jun 18 2016 1
Erica Nov 19 2016 2
Robyn Reid May 20 2017 3
1),Slice was the last IZW Queen and
thus the inaugural IZW Womens Champion. IZW declared the title vacant on
November 7, 2016.,

2),Erica def. Skylar Slice, Phoebe and
Robyn Reid in a 4-Way Elimination Match for the vacant title
Won By Date Footnote
Venus May 12 2012 1
Angel Blue Jul 21 2012 2
Erica Nov 03 2012 3
Miss Diss Lexia Nov 02 2013
Erica Feb 01 2014 4
Miss Diss Lexia Feb 08 2014
Paige Turner Mar 15 2014 5
Miss Diss Lexia Apr 19 2014
Erica Apr 19 2014 6
Erica Feb 07 2015 7
Paige Turner Jun 13 2015
Erica Sep 12 2015 8
Athena Apr 23 2016
Skylar Slice May 21 2016 9
1),Venus def. Kyra Maya, Miss Diss
Lexia and Erica in a Queens Quarrel to become the inaugural champion.,

2),Blue def. Venus for the title in a
Triple Threat/Tiara On A Pole Match that also featured Erica.,

3),Erica def. Angel Blue for the title
in a Triple Threat Match that also featured Venus.,

4),Erica def. Miss Diss Lexia for the
title in a No DQ match,

5),Turner def. Lexia for the title in a
Triple Threat/Crown On A Pole match that also involved Angel Blue

6),Erica def. Lexia for the title in a
No DQ Match. She relinquished the title when she left IZW on June 28, 2014.,

7),Erica was stripped of the title when
she left IZW on June 28, 2014. Erica def. Paige Turner in a Crown on a Pole
Match for the vacant title.,

8),Erica def. Turner for the title in a
Ladder Match,
9),Slice def. Athena for the title in a
Fatal 4-Way Match that also included Killista and Erica. On June 18, 2016,
Slice announced that she ad done away with the crown and was proclaimed the
first IZW Womens Champion

© 2004-2017 Impact Zone Wrestling. All Rights Reserved.

Website designed and maintained by Wesley Bradfield

IZW Aggression, our next huge show IZW in Lawton OK